Dogs Know Stuff

Dogs Know Stuff

Jonathan Unleashed, by Meg Rosoff

My dog knows stuff! I am pretty sure now that behind those puppy eyes she is hiding a whole lot more about life that I will ever understand. Maybe Confucius was right by saying that life is really simple, but somehow we insist on making it complicated. And every time I look at my dog I know that she knows that I know I don’t really know what to be when I grow up, or even how on earth to get there.

Meg Rosoff delivers….

life journaling basics-2

Hello everyone! I am coming to you today with a little announcement: The Serial Reader is moving to its own place!

www.theserialreaderblog.com

I have been working on a new website / new domain, and I am now ready to invite you over! Sign up for daily updates from The Serial Reader!

Hope to see you there!


www.theserialreaderblog.com

2 thoughts on “Dogs Know Stuff

Leave a Reply

