True Crime Addict

True Crime Addict

True Crime Addict, by James Renner

When I walk into a bookstore, the first place I go is the TRUE CRIME shelves.  As a matter of fact I have a pretty strong background in criminal justice and cover84925-medium.pngcriminology myself, I am a true crime enthusiast and a serial killer junkie.

So when I saw James Renner’s new book “True Crime Addict” I knew I had to have it! No kidding! Renner is probably one of the best true crime journalist I have ever read. His prose is honest, sincere and he’s not afraid to write the truth.

James Renner’s obsession with true crime began when he first saw a missing girl -Amy Mihaljevic- on a poster all over his neighborhood. That obsession leads James to a successful career as an investigative journalist.

In 2004 Maura Murray, a UMass student, went missing after wrecking her car in rural New Hampshire.  In 2011 James began his investigation, he uncovers numerous important and shocking new clues about what may have happened to Maura, but also finds himself in increasingly dangerous situations.

An absorbing, addictive accounting of one of the most complicated mysterious disappearance in America.


Get your own copy now! On Amazon.com (Book) – (eBook)

2 thoughts on “True Crime Addict

  1. Pingback: Books of The Week

Leave a Reply

