Get Smarter Now

Get Smarter Now

Smarter. Faster. Better, by Charles Duhigg

cover80466-medium.png

Three magic words: Smarter, Faster and Better.

I’m sold, I need this book!

As a newbie into the world of blogging, I’m trying to make my voice heard while blabbing about what I know best, books. Be an active blogger means I have to post frequently, and when you’re reviewing books that means you actually have to read a lot. And fast.

Also being a student makes me curious about productivity, and how I can do more and better. If there’s a way to achieve all my daily goals while keeping a bit of sanity, I need to know about how to do that!

We live in an era where we’re literally surrounded by technology, which is supposed to make our live easier but, in the best scenario, we spend most of our time far away from what we’re supposed to do: checking emails, making phone calls, browsing the internet and the best part of the day is gone without us having done anything relevant.

Charles Duhigg shows us how we can be productive and efficient in a few easy steps: strong motivation, focus and goal setting are what we need.

Enriched by inspiring stories, this book will guide you on the right path to achieve all your goals.


Get your copy now!On Amazon.com (Book) – (Ebook)

 

One thought on “Get Smarter Now

Leave a Reply

